Yext CFO to Participate in Upcoming Virtual Investor Conferences

Yext, Inc. (NYSE: YEXT), the Search Experience Cloud company, today announced that Steve Cakebread, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in virtual fireside chat discussions hosted by Barclays and MKM Partners:

  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 am PT at Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference.
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM ET / 10:10 am PT at The Road Ahead, Preparation for 2021: MKM Partners Virtual Conference.

A live webcast will be available on the Yext Investor Relations website at http://investors.yext.com.   

See how your business can deliver verified answers to searching consumers, helping drive discovery and revenue.

Get Started