Yext Life

1 min read

Yext Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Yext, Inc. (NYSE: YEXT), the leader in Digital Knowledge Management (DKM), today announced its participation in two upcoming investor conferences. Howard Lerman, Yext’s Founder and Chief Executive Officer, will participate in the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Monday, February 25 at 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST); and Steve Cakebread, Yext’s Chief […]

By Yext

Feb 15, 2019

1 min read

Yext, Inc. (NYSE: YEXT), the leader in Digital Knowledge Management (DKM), today announced its participation in two upcoming investor conferences. Howard Lerman, Yext's Founder and Chief Executive Officer, will participate in the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Monday, February 25 at 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST); and Steve Cakebread, Yext's Chief Financial Officer, will participate in the JMP Securities 2019 Technology Conference on Tuesday, February 26 at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST).

A live audiocast of both events will be available in the Events and Presentations section of Yext's website at https://investors.yext.com.

For those unable to listen to the live audiocasts, replays will be available on Yext's website shortly after each event.

Share this Article

Related Posts
loading icon

Be the first to know about the next big things in search