Website-Suche für Drupal

Ergänzen Sie Ihre Drupal-Website um das weltbeste Sucherlebnis. Fördern Sie die Website-Conversions, erhalten Sie neue Erkenntnisse zu Kunden und passen Sie Ihr digitales Erlebnis mithilfe von Drupal und Yext individuell an.

Fügen Sie eine bessere, günstigere und schnellere Suche zu Ihrer Drupal-Website hinzu

  %

Reduzierung der Bounce-Rate

 X

Höhere Seitenverweildauer

 X

Mehr Konversionen

Blitzschnelle Integration mit Yext und Drupal

Binden Sie mithilfe unserer Drupal-Connectors Ihre Drupal-Daten in Yext ein und betten Sie mit unserem Drupal-Modul mühelos das moderne KI-Sucherlebnis von Yext auf Ihrer Drupal-Website ein. Die Leute wünschen sich Antworten auf ihre Fragen – stellen Sie ihnen mühelos direkte Antworten auf ihre Fragen zur Verfügung. Erfahren Sie mehr über das Drupal-Modul

Beantworten Sie Kundenfragen

Gestalten Sie den Pfad von der Suche bis hin zur Conversion individuell – mithilfe des Yext Drupal-Moduls und einem Erlebnis, das die Fragen Ihrer Kunden in natürlicher Sprache versteht und direkte Antworten (keine Links) liefert.

Flexibles Entwicklungserlebnis

Nutzen Sie die Entwicklertools von Yext, um Ihr Website-Sucherlebnis vollständig individuell zu gestalten. Mit dem Yext Drupal-Modul können Sie die Yext Website-Suche nahtlos auf jeder gewünschten Drupal-Website einbetten und sich darauf konzentrieren, Website-Besuchern das gewünschte Erlebnis zu bieten – von der ersten Suchanfrage an.

Behalten Sie Traffic auf der Website und kurbeln Sie Konversionen an

Drupal hilft Ihnen bei der individuellen Anpassung Ihres Marketing-Tech-Stacks, um ein optimales Erlebnis zu schaffen, und die Yext Website-Suche fördert Ihren Umsatz. Wenn Ihre Website die Fragen Ihrer Kunden beantwortet, ist es wahrscheinlicher, dass diese auf Ihrer Website bleiben statt zu einer Suchmaschine oder einem Wettbewerber zu wechseln. Nutzer der Yext Website-Suche haben einen Anstieg der Website-Conversions um 36 % im Vergleich zu Anbietern von stichwortbasierter Suche verzeichnet.

Erhalten Sie neue Kundeneinblicke

Was wäre, wenn Sie jede Frage sehen könnten, die Nutzer auf Ihrer Website stellen – würden Sie Ihre Inhalte so anpassen, dass sie die Kundenbedürfnisse noch besser erfüllen? Verbinden Sie Ihre Drupal-Daten mithilfe unserer Drupal-Connectors mit Yext und entdecken Sie, wonach Ihre Kunden suchen – mit erweiterten Suchdaten im Yext Knowledge Graph.

Get in touch with us today to learn more.

Add a world-class search experience to your Drupal website with the Yext site search Drupal Module so you can convert customers faster and gain rich insights at scale. With Site Search for Drupal, you'll get:

  • A natural language search experience that delivers direct answers to customers' questions

  • Easy integration with your Drupal site

  • A flexible interface with CTAs optimized for conversion

  • Real-time customer insights to accelerate your marketing

  • Flexible modules built for scalability

  • Full customizability to meet all your search needs

loading icon

Implementieren Sie jetzt das weltbeste Sucherlebnis auf Ihrer Website

Site Search for Drupal

Add the world's best search experience to your Drupal website. Boost on-site conversion, gain new customer intelligence, and customize your digital experience with Drupal and Yext.

Add Better Cheaper Faster Search to Your Drupal website

%

reduction in bounce rate

x

more time spent on site

x

more conversions

Lightning Fast Integration in Yext and Drupal

Pull in your Drupal data to Yext using our Drupal Connectors and easily embed Yext's cutting-edge, modern AI search experience on your Drupal site using our Drupal Module. People want answers to their questions — deliver direct answers to their questions with ease.

Learn More about the Drupal Module

Answer Customers’ Questions

Customize the path from search to conversion with an experience that understands your customers' natural language questions and returns direct answers (not links) with the Yext Drupal Module.

Flexible Development Experience

Leverage Yext's configuration development tools to fully customize your site search experience. The Yext Drupal module allows you to embed Yext site search into any Drupal website seamlessly so you can focus on giving site visitors the experience they want starting with search.

Retain Traffic and Boost Conversion

Drupal helps you customize your marketing tech stack to create the best experience, and Yext site search drives business results. When your website answers your customers' questions, they're more likely to stay on your site, instead of bouncing to a search engine or a competitor. Yext site search users have seen a 36% increase in website conversion rates over keyword-based search providers.

Gain New Customer Insights

If you could see every question someone asked on your website, would you adjust your content to better suit their needs? Connect your drupal data to Yext using our Drupal connectors and discover what your customers are looking for with advanced search data in the Yext Knowledge Graph.

Get in touch with us today to learn more.

Add a world-class search experience to your Drupal website with the Yext site search Drupal Module so you can convert customers faster and gain rich insights at scale. With Site Search for Drupal, you'll get:

  • A natural language search experience that delivers direct answers to customers' questions

  • Easy integration with your Drupal site

  • A flexible interface with CTAs optimized for conversion

  • Real-time customer insights to accelerate your marketing

  • Flexible modules built for scalability

  • Full customizability to meet all your search needs

loading icon

Add the world’s best site search experience to your website today